Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Federation of Abbey Schools


Federation of Abbey Schools Academy Trust


Board of Directors (Governors):    Members:
Mrs D. Leigh – Chair    Mrs D.Leigh
Mrs E. de la Motte - Vice Chair Mr M. King
Mr D. Bailey Mr M. Fryer
Mr P. Bibby Mrs E. de la Motte
Mr J. Briggs Dr L. Bryant
Dr L. Bryant
Mrs V. Folkes
Mr M. Fryer
Mrs R. Hall
Mrs R. Kershaw
Mr N. Little
Mrs C. Marley
Mrs H. Parkinson
Mrs J. Scott
Mrs C. Stow Smith
Mr P. Willson

For structure of the Board of Directors and Membership structure (including appointment and expiry of term). Please click here

Back to Governors page